Skip links and keyboard navigation

Contact

The Directors of Training:

Dr Jimsie Cutbush – Director, Post Graduate Training in Psychiatry
Email: PGT.PAH@health.qld.gov.au

Dr Sidney Cabral – Deputy Director, Post Graduate Training in Psychiatry
Email: PGT.PAH@health.qld.gov.au

Dr Stephen Parker – Director of Training, Central and Southern Cluster
Email: PGT.PAH@health.qld.gov.au

Dr Andrew Amos – Director of Training, Northern Cluster
Email: PGT.PAH@health.qld.gov.au

Directors of Advanced Training:

Dr Jimsie Cutbush – Director of Advanced Training – Adult Psychiatry
Email: PGT.PAH@health.qld.gov.au

Dr Allan Pascoe – Director of Advanced Training – Addiction Psychiatry
Email: Allan.Pascoe@health.qld.gov.au

Dr David Furrows – Director of Advanced Training – Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Email: David.Furrows@health.nsw.gov.au
Email: David.Furrows@health.qld.gov.au          

Dr Jane Phillips – Director of Advanced Training – Forensic Psychiatry
Email: Jane.Phillips2@health.qld.gov.au

Dr Paul Pun – Director of Advanced Training – Consultation-Liaision Psychiatry
Email: Paul.Pun@health.qld.gov.au
Email: Paul.Pun@mater.org.au

Dr Michael Daubney – Director of Advanced Training – Advanced Psychotherapies
Email: Michael.Daubney@health.qld.gov.au

Dr Shirlony Morgan – Director of Advanced Training – Psychiatry of Old Age
Email: shirlony.morgan@health.qld.gov.au

The Administrative Team:

Tracy Hockey – Post-Graduate Coordinator (Queensland Branch Training Committee Support)
Email: PGT.PAH@health.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3156 9898

Leah Holloway – Senior Administrative Officer (Queensland Rotational Training Program Selection and new Trainee Commencement, Lecture Fees)
Email: PGT.PAH@health.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3156 9885

Lauren Hiam – Senior Administrative Officer (Academic Subcommittee Secretariat, Formal Education Course)
Email: PGT.PAH@health.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3156 9880

Jacqueline Higginbottom – Senior Administrative Officer (Accreditation, Scholarly Project, Trainee Placement & TMSC)
Email: PGT.PAH@health.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3156 9879

Queensland Branch Training Committee:

Email: PGT.PAH@health.qld.gov.au

Last updated 22 July 2020
Last reviewed 1 June 2020